Kassandra Nunes— “Show Me Love”
Vic Mensa— “Wimme Nah” (Waldo and Sango Remix)
Chaz French ft. GoldLink— “LMGLML”
Adult Jazz— “Springful”
Lais ft. Skizzy Mars— “For You Remix”
ROBB— “Four By Four”
Sam Sure— “Hunger”
Louis Mattrs— “Oops x Wus Good”
You betta re-WERK that Tweet!!

Homeboy Sandman— “Problems”
Dope beat…

Doley Bernays— “A Beautiful Stripper”
Kate Miller— “Collar Up”
HAUTE— “Down”
Logic ft. Childish Gambino— “Driving Ms. Daisy”
Diamond District (Oddisee, yU, Uptown X.O.)— “First Step”
William Bolton— “Bud Light”